Board of Directors

Fulvio Montipò Chairman with delegations
Giovanni Tamburi Deputy Chairman
Fabio Marasi Chief Executive Officier
Antonia Di Bella Director Independent
Nicolò Dubini Director Independent
Marcello Margotto Director Lead Independent Director
Federica Menichetti Director Independent
Roberta Pierantoni Director Indipendent
Rita Rolli Director Independent
Anna Chiara Svelto Director Independent
The term of the current B.o.D. shall conclude on the date of the Shareholders’ Meeting to approve the Financial Statements as at 31 December 2025.

The functioning and the organisation on Interpump Group S.p.A. Board of Directors, including scheduling, convening, execution and verbalisation ways of Board meetings as well as information management procedures to Board members are defined by this Regulation approved by the Board of Directors on May 15th, 2023.